North East States

Home / Destinations / India / North East States

Seven sisters of India: The Seven Sisters of India are relatively untouched, unexplored and isolatedstates of north east India. North East states are heavily forested and land of tribes peoples. These states are full of natural beauty,exotic places and wide variety of beautiful wild animals like rhinoceros, elephants and numerous species of birds. North east region consist of seven contiguous states Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura.

Kaziranga-Elephant-safari  Glimpse Of East
06 NIGHT / 07 DAYS
2N Guwahati – 2N Kaziranga – 2N Shillong
Standard : INR 22,900
Tawang-The-looping-road-from-Sela-Pass-Arunachal-Pradesh-India Eastern Hills
09 NIGHT / 10 DAYS
2N Guwahati – 1N Tejpur – 1 Derang –
2N Tawang – 1N Bomdilla – 2N Kaziranga
Standard : INR 29,600
cherrapunji-bridge-at-meghalaya Meghalaya
2N Shillong – 1N Cheerapunji – 1N Guwahati
Standard : INR 13,200
North East with Sikkim and Darjeeling
Shillong-Cherrapunji Highlights of North East
09 NIGHT / 10 DAYS
1N Guwahati – 2N Shillong – 1N Kaziranga – 2N Darjeeling – 2N Gangtok
Standard : INR 29,900 
Sikkim & Darjeeling Package

Seven Sisters of India

Seven sisters of India:  Northeast India is ethnically distinct from the other states of India. Assam is the gateway through which the seven sister states are connected to the mainland. Sikkim, the only brother and some parts of North Bengal is also come under the north east India. India’s Northeast is one of South Asia’s hottest trouble spots.These seven sister states has major population of tribes peoples in India.

Scroll Up